OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Primary & Special Elections (May 21, 2024)

May 21, 2024

Write-in

In accordance with Georgia Law, You may NOT use your phone in the Voting Area. To print your Sample Ballot, click "Open in New Tab," and select "Print Ballot".

This is not your official ballot. Any marks on this ballot will not count.

Nonpartisan General Election	For Judge	For Judge
	Court of Appeals of Georgia	Court of Appeals of Georgia
For Justice	(To Succeed Stephen Louis A. Dillard)	(To Succeed M. Yvette Miller)
Supreme Court of Georgia	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Michael P. Boggs)	Stephen Dillard	Jeff Davis
(Vote for One)	(Incumbent)	Tabitha Ponder
Michael P. Boggs		
(Incumbent)		
	Write-in	Write-in
	For Judge	
Write-in	Court of Appeals of Georgia	For Judge
For Justice		Court of Appeals of Georgia
	(To Succeed Kenneth B. Hodges, III)	(To Succeed Brian M. Rickman)
Supreme Court of Georgia	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed John J. Ellington)	Ken Hodges	Brian M. Rickman
(Vote for One)	(Incumbent)	(Incumbent)
John J. Ellington		
(Incumbent)		
	Write-in	Write-in
	Fee ludes	
Write-in	For Judge	For Judge
	Court of Appeals of Georgia	Court of Appeals of Georgia
For Justice	(To Succeed Benjamin A. Land)	(To Succeed Jeffrey A. Watkins)
Supreme Court of Georgia	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Nels S.D. Peterson)	Ben Land	Jeffrey A. Watkins
(Vote for One)	(Incumbent)	(Incumbent)
Nels Peterson		
(Incumbent)		
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	For Judge	For Judge - Superior Court
	Court of Appeals of Georgia	Mountain Judicial Circuit
For Justice	(To Succeed Amanda H. Mercier)	(To Succeed B. Chan Caudell)
Supreme Court of Georgia	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Andrew A. Pinson)	Amanda H. Mercier	B. Chan Caudell
(Vote for One)	(Incumbent)	(Incumbent)
John Barrow		
Andrew Pinson		
(Incumbent)	Write-in	Write-in

For Judge - Superior Court	For Probate Court Judge
Mountain Judicial Circuit	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed William Ray Oliver)	Carlton Hobie Jones
(Vote for One)	(Incumbent)
William R. "Bill" Oliver (Incumbent)	Write-in

Back